Last updated January 25, 2019.            Website maintained by Elizabeth Butterfield, ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu

2018-2019 NASS Executive Committee:
Storm Heter, President:  sheter@po-box.esu.edu
 
Damon Boria, Co-President:  damon.boria@gmail.com
Craig Vasey, Treasurer:  cvasey@umw.edu
Elizabeth Butterfield, Immediate Past President:  ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu
Members at Large:
  • Kim Engels
  • Lior Levy
  • Christophe Perrin
  • Beck Pitt
  • Dane Sawyer
  • Greg Trotter
  • Adrian van den Hoven

Other Societies:

The NASS is interested in maintaining connections with other societies around the world.  If you would like to share the contact information for your group on this page, we invite you to send an email to ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu.

Groupe d’études sartriennes: Secrétaires GES, Florence Caeymaex (philosophie) and Alexis Chabot (littérature),  F.Caeymaex@ulg.ac.be & alexis.chabot@orange.fr

Sartre Gesellschaft:  nl@sartre-gesellschaft.de

UK Sartre Society:  ______________________​

International Simone de Beauvoir Society  _______________________

Diverse Lineages of Existentialism  ______________________

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now