top of page
Executive Committee - Fall 2023:
Kiki Berk, NASS President k.berk@snhu.edu
Dane Saywer, NASS Co-President dsawyer@laverne.edu
Kimberly Engels, NASS Past President and Treasurer kengels@molloy.edu
Matthew Eschleman, Conference Host: eshlemanm@uncw.edu
Damon Boria, NASS Executive Board Member: damon.boria@gmail.com
T Storm Heter, NASS Executive Board Member sheter@esu.edu
Elizabeth Butterfield, NASS Executive Board Member: ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu
 Eddie O’Byrn, NASS Member at Large:  eobyrn@illinois.edu
Jake Jackson, NASS Member at Large: jake.jackson.phd@gmail.com
LaRose Parris, NASS Member at Large: larose.parris@lehman.cuny.edu
A Shahid Stover, NASS Member at Large: brotherwisedispatch@gmail.com

Other Societies:

The NASS is interested in maintaining connections with other societies around the world.  If you would like to share the contact information for your group on this page, we invite you to send an email to ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu.

Groupe d’études sartriennes: Secrétaires GES, Florence Caeymaex (philosophie) and Alexis Chabot (littérature),  F.Caeymaex@ulg.ac.be & alexis.chabot@orange.fr

Sartre Gesellschaft:  nl@sartre-gesellschaft.de

UK Sartre Society:  ______________________​

International Simone de Beauvoir Society  _______________________

Diverse Lineages of Existentialism  ______________________

 

NORTH AMERICAN SARTRE SOCIETY

bottom of page