2019-2020 NASS Executive Committee:
Damon Boria, President:  damon.boria@gmail.com
Kimberly Engels, Co-President:  kengels@molloy.edu
Craig Vasey, Treasurer:  cvasey@umw.edu
Storm Heter, Immediate Past President:  sheter@po-box.esu.edu
Members at Large:
  • Elizabeth Butterfield
  • Lior Levy
  • Edward O'Byrn
  • Christophe Perrin
  • Beck Pitt
  • Dane Sawyer
  • Greg Trotter
  • Adrian van den Hoven

Other Societies:

The NASS is interested in maintaining connections with other societies around the world.  If you would like to share the contact information for your group on this page, we invite you to send an email to ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu.

Groupe d’études sartriennes: Secrétaires GES, Florence Caeymaex (philosophie) and Alexis Chabot (littérature),  F.Caeymaex@ulg.ac.be & alexis.chabot@orange.fr

Sartre Gesellschaft:  nl@sartre-gesellschaft.de

UK Sartre Society:  ______________________​

International Simone de Beauvoir Society  _______________________

Diverse Lineages of Existentialism  ______________________