top of page

Contacts:
 

Kiki Berk, NASS President k.berk@snhu.edu

Kimberly S. Engels, Treasurer and Conference Host: kengels@molloy.edu

Dane Sawyer, NASS Co-President: dsawyer@laverne.edu 

Damon Boria, NASS Executive Board Member: damon.boria@gmail.com

T Storm Heter, NASS Executive Board Member: sheter@esu.edu

Elizabeth Butterfield, NASS Executive Board Member: ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu

Jake Jackson, NASS Member at Large: jake.jackson.phd@gmail.com

LaRose Parris, NASS Member at Large: larose.parris@lehman.cuny.edu

A Shahid Stover, NASS Member at Large: brotherwisedispatch@gmail.com

NASS Webpage: https://www.northamericansartresociety.org

NASS Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/SartreSociety/

Sartre Studies International https://www.berghahnjournals.com/view/journals/sartre-studies/sartre-studies-overview.xml

Other Societies:

The NASS is interested in maintaining connections with other societies around the world.  If you would like to share the contact information for your group on this page, we invite you to send an email to k.berk@snhu.edu

Groupe d’études sartriennes: Secrétaires GES, Florence Caeymaex (philosophie) and Alexis Chabot (littérature),  F.Caeymaex@ulg.ac.be & alexis.chabot@orange.fr

Sartre Gesellschaft:  nl@sartre-gesellschaft.de

UK Sartre Society:  ______________________​

International Simone de Beauvoir Society  _______________________

Diverse Lineages of Existentialism  ______________________

 

NORTH AMERICAN SARTRE SOCIETY

bottom of page