2022 NASS Executive Committee:

Kimberly S. Engels, NASS President

kengels@molloy.edu 

 

Kiki Berk, NASS Co-President

Damon Boria, NASS Past-President 

 damon.boria@gmail.com

 

T Storm Heter, NASS Executive Board Member 

sheter@po-box.esu.edu


Elizabeth Butterfield, NASS Executive Board Member 

ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu

Eddie O’Byrn, Member at Large 

 

 

Other Societies:

The NASS is interested in maintaining connections with other societies around the world.  If you would like to share the contact information for your group on this page, we invite you to send an email to ebutterfield@georgiasouthern.edu.

Groupe d’études sartriennes: Secrétaires GES, Florence Caeymaex (philosophie) and Alexis Chabot (littérature),  F.Caeymaex@ulg.ac.be & alexis.chabot@orange.fr

Sartre Gesellschaft:  nl@sartre-gesellschaft.de

UK Sartre Society:  ______________________​

International Simone de Beauvoir Society  _______________________

Diverse Lineages of Existentialism  ______________________

 

NORTH AMERICAN SARTRE SOCIETY